Ranjit Singh Memorial PG College


Science Departments

Science faculty has six departments:

  • Department of Zoology
  • Department of Botany
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Industrial Chemistry

All the departments offer undergraduate courses. Only two departments - Department of Chemistry and Department of Industrial Chemistry - offer postgraduate courses also.

News and Events

Summer Vacation At present summer vacations are going on in the college. In view of this, teaching is suspended,... Read more
Session 2018-19 The college will re-open on 07 july 2018, for the new academic session 2018-19 By the time... Read more